Jeff Fox Award Winners

Updated Monday August 20, 2018 by Mens Club Softball.

2018 Yaakov Lesson - Young Israel

2017 Michael Klinger - Temple Israel #6

2016 Adam Fox - Temple Shir Shalom

2015 Mitch  Kline - Temple Shir Shalom #2

2014 Brad Rosen - Temple Israel #3

2013 Larry Dell - Shaarey Zedek

2012 -  Larry Lipnik - Baid Chabad

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.